Daily Covet: Fills a space in my heart AND my living room

I did  a lot of window shopping this past weekend.  One thing I’m always on the lookout for is a living room sofa.  While I love the velvet antique french sofa I have, it’s quite small for my very long and somewhat narrow living room.  This Kensington Sofa from Restoration Hardware is extremely deep, almost forcing you to curl up and comes in five different lengths; the longest being almost 10′ long.

I don’t need one that big but the 8′ plus version would be a great addition to my space.  And I love the Belgian linen upholstery option and nailhead detailing – so totally French!

Kensington Sofa, Restoration Hardware $3195

One thought on “Daily Covet: Fills a space in my heart AND my living room

  1. Pingback: Tweets that mention Daily Covet « little black sweats -- Topsy.com

Leave a Reply

