Daily Covet

Sue Wong Black Long Feather Skirt Gown, ideeli sale $199

I only wish I had somewhere to wear this floor length gown.  I love the traditional deep v-neck, the umpire waistline with the beading  and more importantly, the feathers!

I never really thought of myself as a “feather wearer” other than maybe a hot pink boa at my cardio striptease class (sadly, one that I didn’t win because I don’t wear my stripper close enough to the outside!)

But anyway, I think even the most conservative of dress wearers could pull off this awesome Sue Wong gown.  So all of you birds of a feather, consider this!

One thought on “Daily Covet

  1. Pingback: Tweets that mention Daily Covet « little black sweats -- Topsy.com

Leave a Reply

