Daily Covet: Michele, my bell

Michele Deco Diamond Stainless Steel Watch, Nordstrom $1645

This is another one of those things that’s been on my wish list for years.  I have gotten used to NOT wearing a watch but I have also gotten used to running a little late to almost everywhere.  While I know that I don’t need a $1700 timepiece to help me be on time, this is my blog and I can put anything that I absolutely desire with every fiber of my being on it, right?

I like to wear my watches a little loose like a bracelet and I love the subtle feminine bling and the masculine shape and weight.

So here it is, pretty fancy huh?!

One thought on “Daily Covet: Michele, my bell

  1. Pingback: Tweets that mention Daily Covet « little black sweats -- Topsy.com

Leave a Reply

