Daily Covet

My Wonderful World of Fashion Book, "Kids" jcrew.com $19.95

Thinking about winter has me thinking about activities that will keep us busy indoors for a minimum of four months.  As I perused the crewcuts girls section of JCrew.com (another deep-seeded covet here), I found this great activity book for blooming fashionistas.  What a great gift for little girls, who love all things fashion!

And lest you think I wouldn’t consider buying this for my own long, cold, wintry day activity, let me remind you that I still have an arsenal of couture Barbie dolls (a collection started after I became old enough to legally drink) stashed away in storage.  I can color with the best of them!

Leave a Reply

