Daily Covet

Monogrammed Chocolates, set of 6, RSHcatalog.com $35

I love to entertain and to be entertained during the holidays.  I take extra special pride in decorating my home this time of year and pull out all the stops for dinner parties too.  I also attend a Christmas dinner each year with five of my best girls.  We pick a restaurant with some private space and the tradition is to exchange ornaments.  This year, in addition to my ornament, I think I will surprise each of my besties with a monogrammed chocolate.  But sssshhh, it’s a surprise!

3 thoughts on “Daily Covet

  1. Pingback: Tweets that mention Daily Covet « little black sweats -- Topsy.com

Leave a Reply

