Daily Covet… yes, it’s back!

I had a busy week full of fourth birthday party planning but I’m back and I’m wanting… in a big way!  I’ve told you before that my house is old and that I love it, but what would make me love it even more is a nice, new, convenient – yet traditional kitchen.

The Dundee Days parade left me with a token orange peeler along with a little advertisement for Tangerine Designs.  I got online and checked out their portfolio and I’m sold.  I think I’ve found my dream kitchen… now all I have to do is add some serious space onto the back of my house… details, details, details.

Tangerine Designs, tangerinedesigns.net

 

Leave a Reply

