Weekly Covet

J. Crew Erez Skirt, sadly unavailable

OH, how I love sequins!  And lucky for me, they are HUGE this year.  Anything and everything is being juxtaposed with sequins.  While on the virtual hunt for a sequin tunic to wear with some black skinny jeans, I ran across this gorgeous skirt at JCrew, one of my favorite retailers.  How fun would this skirt be for Girl’s Night Out with the back in action denim shirt and some booties or with a black cashmere turtleneck for your holiday party?  The possibilities are endless and bling is an almost everyday favorite!

Unfortunately, in the time it took me to finish up this blog from this morning, the skirt is SOLD OUT at J.Crew so will remain on my “Covet List” and not my “Season Splurge” list.  No fair!

3 thoughts on “Weekly Covet

  1. Very cute. I really liked this sequined sweater in navy (http://bit.ly/cmDlMt)from Talbots, but alas it appears to not be available online anymore. So I bought a clearanced duvet from Pottery Barn for my guest room instead. Does not have quite the snazziness as the skirt or the sweater, but I’m excited about it. 😉

Leave a Reply

