Mid-week covet item…

ok, so I couldn’t wait to feature another covet item… because I WANT a lot of stuff!

A lovely Omaha mom, fan of MOmaha.com and LittleBlackSweats.wordpress.com asked me to post the couch I want for my sunroom (for those of you who have been in my house, that’s DH’s old office!)  So here is the cutest sofa of all time and I “mocked” it up at ballarddesigns.com.  Now to pick some scratch from my money tree to purchase it!

Ballard Designs Chesterfield Love seat

One thought on “Mid-week covet item…

  1. LOVE it! That is beautiful . . .and I love Ballard Designs. I so hoped I would have won the $10K giveaway they had this past summer. 😉

Leave a Reply

